Download the Ground Rules for Writers -> -> -> ->

Tap To Call

Sheryl’s Bio   arrow

Sheryl Wright is the author of five works of fiction including the award winning Contrary Warriors series and Don’t Let Go. Her nonfiction work includes Primers on several Supply Chain Management Software systems and FAA Standards for Flight Training Devices. While most of her focus today is on writing fiction, her latest work, the Ground Rules for Writers emerged from the cheat notes she compiled over her lengthy career. After sharing her notes with several emerging writers, she was encouraged to release this volume.

Download your copy of the Ground Rules for Writers in PDF:

Download Attachments

Leave a Reply